Planetary Influence


Since ancient times, humans have interpreted the universe, which says something about the signifigance of astrology. Each zodiac sign is under the influence of a planet in our solar system.

The planets in our star system include the following: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto. All of these planets revolve around the Sun and the energy from the sun has an affect on everything we know since it is one of the leading causes of life (at least on planet Earth).

We are influenced by the planets, therefore, it is what you do with that energy that counts. So, get to know yourself better, and familiarize yourself with the Planet(s) that affect you.

Ruling Planets of the Zodiac:

Sun – Leo

Moon – Cancer

Mercury – Gemini, Virgo

Venus – Taurus, Libra

Mars – Aries, Scorpio

Jupiter – Sagittarius, Pisces

Saturn – Capricorn, Aquarius

Uranus – Aquarius

Neptune – Pisces

Pluto – Scorpio

For more about the influence of planets & the zodiac at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.